Gary McMahon


Gary McMahon is the acclaimed author of nine novels and several short story collections. His latest novel releases are Beyond Here Lies Nothing (the third in the acclaimed Concrete Grove series, published by Solaris), a short story collection titled Where You Live, and The Bones of You (a supernatural mystery published by Earthling Publications), and his short fiction has been reprinted in various “Year’s Best” volumes.

One thought on “Gary McMahon

  1. Pingback: In the Court of the Yellow King | Celaeno Press

Comments are closed.